Hi Internet, I’m Ghostwriter…

Hi Internet, I’m Ghostwriter.

Welcome to my brand spanking new blog. Like many people on the internet I have opinions, opinions on many things that I need you all to read, understand and agree with. I kid (sort of).

Gaming is one of my main hobbies and I read about it nearly every day and am thinking about it nearly every waking moment to some degree. This is my space to throw down opinions unburdened with a face and real identity, maybe generate some discussion and interaction but mainly to get it out of my head and down onto internet paper. In theory I’ll then read it again in a few years and bury my face in my palms wondering why I wrote that.

If you like what you read stick around, maybe we can throw down the controllers and take it to the comments section for an old fashioned debate.

-GW

Leave a Reply

